Home Hours Rates Contact Us
 
Youth  
4L Communications
Click here to register.
 
 
 
4L Communications
 
Bowling Pin Cup
 

          
 
               Kid Sport

KidSport™ believes no kid should
be left on the sidelines and all
should be given the opportunity to experience the positive benefits of organized sports. KidSport™
provides support to children in order
to remove financial barriers that prevent them from playing organized sport.

Click here to get more lnformation.
 
As a youth league member, you are entitled to reduced bowling rates and shoe rentals, as well as on-lane coaching by certified coaches. You can win awards and scholarships! No equipment needed.
Pee Wees 3-6 Bantams 7-8 Preps 9-11 Juniors 12-14 Seniors 15-21

Pee Wees bowl 2 games. Cost per week - $7.00.
All other groups bowl 3 games. Cost per week $10.00.
There is a one time registration fee payable at the start of the season.

$50.00 (CTF Fee $24.00 / YBC Fee $25.00 / League Fee $1.00 )

Click image for a larger view.
Youth Program Postr

CHATEAU YOUTH LEAGUE SCHEDULE
2017 – 2018
Coming Soon

2016 – 2017 YOUTH TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

DATE EVENT
Sunday, Oct. 2 MBA Youth Open
Saturday, Nov. 19
Sunday, Nov. 20
MBA Youth Annual Tournament
Sunday, Jan. 8 MBA Youth Adult Hi-Lo Doubles
Saturday, Feb. 11 MBA Mary Johnstone Singles

Saturday, Feb. 19

MBA Youth Open Finals

Sunday, Feb. 25

Bowl Canada - YBC Provincials - Laverendrye

Sunday, Feb. 26 Bowl Cda - YBC Hi/Low/Team Combo – Chateau
Sunday, Mar. 5 MBA CTF Provincial Finals
Saturday, Apr. 8 MBA Youth Team Challenge – "New" – Laverendrye
Saturday, Apr. 22

Chateau Youth Challenge Invitational

Apr. 22-24

Bowl Cda YBC Nationals @ Guelph, Ont.

Sunday, Apr. 302

MBA Youth House Championships – Laverendrye

Saturday, May 13 High School Bowling Tournament
June 1-4

CTF Canadian Youth Chapionships @ Kelowna, BC