Home Hours Rates Contact Us
 
Youth  
4L Communications
Click here to register.
 
 
 
4L Communications
 
Bowling Pin Cup
 

          
 
               Kid Sport

KidSport™ believes no kid should
be left on the sidelines and all
should be given the opportunity to experience the positive benefits of organized sports. KidSport™
provides support to children in order
to remove financial barriers that prevent them from playing organized sport.

Click here to get more lnformation.
 
As a youth league member, you are entitled to reduced bowling rates and shoe rentals, as well as on-lane coaching by certified coaches. You can win awards and scholarships! No equipment needed.
Pee Wees 3-6 Bantams 7-8 Preps 9-11 Juniors 12-14 Seniors 15-21

Pee Wees bowl 2 games. Cost per week - $7.00.
All other groups bowl 3 games. Cost per week $10.00.
There is a one time registration fee payable at the start of the season.

7 yrs & under - $16.00 (YBC SPECIAL RATE)

8 yrs & older - $70.00 (CTF $34.00 / YBC $36.00)

Click image for a larger view.
Youth Program Postr
Click image for a larger view.
Youth Program Postr

CHATEAU YOUTH LEAGUE SCHEDULE
2018 – 2019

Youth Bowling Schedule

2018 – 2019 YOUTH TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

DATE EVENT
Sunday, Oct. 21 MBA Youth Open
Sunday, Dec. 16
MBA Youth Open
Sunday, Jan. 20 MBA Youth Adult Hi-Lo Doubles

Saturday, Jan. 26

Sunday, Jan. 27

Manitoba Youth Annual Tournament
Saturday, Feb. 9 MBA Mary Johnstone Singles

Sunday, Feb. 10

Manitoba Youth Annual Tournament

Saturday, Feb. 23

Bowl Canada - YBC Provincials
Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Feb. 24

Bowl Canada - YBC Hi/Low/Team Combo

Thunderbird Bowl, Brandon

Sunday, Mar. 3 MBA Youth Open Finals
Sunday, Mar. 10 MBA CTF Provincial Finals
Saturday, Mar. 31 MBA Youth Team Challenge
Saturday, Apr. 20

Chateau Youth Challenge Invitational

Sunday, Apr. 28

Manitoba Youth House Championships

Saturday, May 11

High School Bowling Tournament

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Bowl Canada YBC Nationals

Laval, QC

Saturday, June 1-

Monday, June 3

CTF Canadian Youth Championships

Edmonton, AB