Home Hours Rates Contact Us
 
Youth  
Kids Bowl Free
Click here to register.
 
 
 
4L Communications
 
Bowling Pin Cup
 

          
 
               Kid Sport

KidSport™ believes no kid should
be left on the sidelines and all
should be given the opportunity to experience the positive benefits of organized sports. KidSport™
provides support to children in order
to remove financial barriers that prevent them from playing organized sport.

Click here to get more lnformation.
 
As a youth league member, you are entitled to reduced bowling rates and shoe rentals, as well as on-lane coaching by certified coaches. You can win awards and scholarships! No equipment needed.
Pee Wees 3-6 Bantams 7-8 Preps 9-11 Juniors 12-14 Seniors 15-21

Pee Wees bowl 2 games. Cost per week - $9.00.
All other groups bowl 3 games. Cost per week $12.00.
There is a one time registration fee payable at the start of the season.

7 yrs & under - $16.00 (YBC SPECIAL RATE)

8 yrs & older - $70.00 (CTF $34.00 / YBC $36.00)

Youth Program Postr
Click image for a larger view.
Click here to register.
Youth Program Poster

CHATEAU YOUTH LEAGUE SCHEDULE
2021 – 2022

Youth Bowling Schedule

2021 – 2022 YOUTH TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

DATE EVENT
Sunday, Oct. 17 MBA Youth Open- Bowl Below

Saturday, Nov. 27

Sunday, Nov. 28

MBA Youth Annual Tournament -

Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Dec. 5 MBA Youth Open - Laverendrye Lanes

Sunday, Jan. 9

MBA Youth-Adult Hi-Lo Doubles Tournament -

Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Jan. 30

MBA Youth Open Finals at Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Feb. 13

MBA CTF Provincial Finals at Chateau Lanes

Saturday, Feb. 26

Bowl Canada – YBC Provincials - T-Bird Lanes

Sunday, Feb. 27 Bowl Canada – YBC Hi/Lo Dbles/Team Combo - Laverendrye Lanes
Sunday, March 6 MBA Mary Johnstone Singles - Chateau Lanes
Sunday, Apr. 3 MBA Youth Team Challenge - Chateau Lanes
Saturday, Apr. 16 Chateau Youth Challenge Invitational
Sunday, Apr. 24 MBA Youth House Championships - Chateau Lanes
Saturday, May 7

Chateau Lanes High School Bowling Tournament

Apr. 30 - May 4, 2022

Bowl Canada YBC Nationals -

Southern MB

May 19 – 22, 2022

CTF Canadian Youth Championships -

Winnipeg, MB