Home Hours Rates Contact Us
 
Youth  
Kids Bowl Free
Click here to register.
 
 
 
4L Communications
 
Bowling Pin Cup
 

          
 
               Kid Sport

KidSport™ believes no kid should
be left on the sidelines and all
should be given the opportunity to experience the positive benefits of organized sports. KidSport™
provides support to children in order
to remove financial barriers that prevent them from playing organized sport.

Click here to get more lnformation.
 
As a youth league member, you are entitled to reduced bowling rates and shoe rentals, as well as on-lane coaching by certified coaches. You can win awards and scholarships! No equipment needed.
Pee Wees 3-6 Bantams 7-8 Preps 9-11 Juniors 12-14 Seniors 15-21

Pee Wees bowl 2 games. Cost per week - $9.00.
All other groups bowl 3 games. Cost per week $12.00.
There is a one time registration fee payable at the start of the season.

7 yrs & under - $20.00

8 yrs & older - $74.00 (CTF $34.00 / YBC $40.00)

Youth Program Postr
Click image for a larger view.
Click here to register.
Youth Program Poster

CHATEAU YOUTH LEAGUE SCHEDULE
2023 – 2024

Youth Bowling Schedule

2023 – 2024 YOUTH TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
*See posters for start times and costs.

DATE EVENT
Sunday, Oct. 15 MBA Youth Open - Bowl Below

Saturday, Nov. 25

Sunday, Nov. 26

MBA Youth Annual Tournament -

Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Dec. 10 MBA Youth Open - Laverendrye Lanes

Sunday, Jan. 28

MBA Youth Open Finals - Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Feb. 18

MBA CTF Provincial Finals - Chateau Lanes

Saturday, Feb. 24

Bowl Canada – YBC Provincials -
Laverendrye Lanes

Saturday, Feb. 25

Bowl Canada – YBC Hi/Lo Dbles/Team Combo -
Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Mar. 3 MBA Mary Johnstone Singles - Chateau Lanes
Sunday, Apr. 7 MBA Youth-Adult Hi-Lo Doubles Tournament -
Chateau Lanes
Saturday, Apr. 13 Chateau Youth Challenge Invitational
Sunday, Apr. 21

MBA Youth House Championships -

Chateau Lanes

Saturday, May 11 Chateau Lanes High School Bowling Tournament
May 5 -7, 2024

Bowl Canada YBC Nationals - Kelowna, BC

May 18 - 21, 2024

CTF Canadian Youth Championships -
Richmond, BC